Staff Directory


Child Find Specialist

Joyce Dean
joyce.dean@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x231


Parent Services Specialist

Rebecca Cox
rebecca.cox@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x232


HRD/Tech Specialists

Luci Johnston
luci.johnston@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x230

Lisa Shin
lisa.shin@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x216


Regional FIN Facilitators

Toia Addison
toia.addison@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x233

Gina Sandusky-Nelson
gina.sandusky-nelson@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x235


Administration

Sonja Bennett
FDLRS Heartland Director
sonja.bennett@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x229


Support Staff

Tracy Worden
Secretary
tracy.worden@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x234

Daniel Perez
Child Find Secretary
daniel.perez@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x228