Staff Directory


Child Find/Parent Services Specialists

Rebecca Cox
rebecca.cox@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x232

Joyce Dean
joyce.dean@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x231


HRD/Tech Specialists

Luci Johnston
luci.johnston@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x230


FIN Specialists

Stephanie Moreo
stephanie.moreo@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x233

Melissa Ramos
melissa.ramos@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x210


Administration

Sonja Bennett
FDLRS Heartland Director
sonja.bennett@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x229


Support Staff

Tracy Worden
Secretary
tracy.worden@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x234

Carmen Manejkowski
Bilingual Secretary
carmen.manejkowski@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x228