Staff Directory

FDLRS Heartland Staff

Child Find Specialist

Joyce Dean
joyce.dean@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x231


Family Services Specialist

Rebecca Cox
rebecca.cox@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x232


HRD/Tech Specialists

Tera Ming
tera.ming@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x230

Lisa Shin
lisa.shin@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x216


Regional FIN Facilitators

Toia Addison
toia.addison@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x233

Gina Sandusky-Nelson
gina.sandusky-nelson@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x235


Administration

Sonja Bennett
FDLRS Heartland Director
sonja.bennett@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x229


Support Staff

Tracy Worden
Administrative Secretary
tracy.worden@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x234

Daniel Perez
Child Find Secretary
daniel.perez@heartlanded.org
863-531-0444 x228